Lincoln Square Congregation Events in July 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30
Fri, Jul 1
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 01, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 01, 2022

Fri, Jul 01, 8:00am

Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Pre-Service Prayer 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Pre-Service Prayer

Jul 03, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Read More

Pre-Service Prayer

July 03, 2022

Sun, Jul 03, 8:30am

In-Person and Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship

Jul 03, 2022 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship

July 03, 2022

Sun, Jul 03, 10:30am

Mon, Jul 4
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 04, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 04, 2022

Mon, Jul 04, 8:00am

Tue, Jul 5
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 05, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 05, 2022

Tue, Jul 05, 8:00am

Wed, Jul 6
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 06, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 06, 2022

Wed, Jul 06, 8:00am

Thu, Jul 7
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 07, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 07, 2022

Thu, Jul 07, 8:00am

Fri, Jul 8
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 08, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 08, 2022

Fri, Jul 08, 8:00am

Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 10
Pre-Service Prayer 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Pre-Service Prayer

Jul 10, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Read More

Pre-Service Prayer

July 10, 2022

Sun, Jul 10, 8:30am

In-Person and Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship

Jul 10, 2022 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship

July 10, 2022

Sun, Jul 10, 10:30am

Mon, Jul 11
Vacation Bible School 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Vacation Bible School

Jul 11, 2022 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 11 - 15, 2022

Mon, Jul 11, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 15, 12:30pm

Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 11, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 11, 2022

Mon, Jul 11, 8:00am

Tue, Jul 12
Vacation Bible School 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Vacation Bible School

Jul 11, 2022 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 11 - 15, 2022

Mon, Jul 11, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 15, 12:30pm

Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 12, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 12, 2022

Tue, Jul 12, 8:00am

Wed, Jul 13
Vacation Bible School 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Vacation Bible School

Jul 11, 2022 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 11 - 15, 2022

Mon, Jul 11, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 15, 12:30pm

Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 13, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 13, 2022

Wed, Jul 13, 8:00am

Thu, Jul 14
Vacation Bible School 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Vacation Bible School

Jul 11, 2022 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 11 - 15, 2022

Mon, Jul 11, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 15, 12:30pm

Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 14, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 14, 2022

Thu, Jul 14, 8:00am

Fri, Jul 15
Vacation Bible School 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Vacation Bible School

Jul 11, 2022 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 11 - 15, 2022

Mon, Jul 11, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 15, 12:30pm

Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 15, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 15, 2022

Fri, Jul 15, 8:00am

Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Pre-Service Prayer 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Pre-Service Prayer

Jul 17, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Read More

Pre-Service Prayer

July 17, 2022

Sun, Jul 17, 8:30am

In-Person and Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship

Jul 17, 2022 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship

July 17, 2022

Sun, Jul 17, 10:30am

Mon, Jul 18
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 18, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 18, 2022

Mon, Jul 18, 8:00am

Tue, Jul 19
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 19, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 19, 2022

Tue, Jul 19, 8:00am

Wed, Jul 20
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 20, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 20, 2022

Wed, Jul 20, 8:00am

Jazz at Pier 84 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Jazz at Pier 84

Jul 20, 2022 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Jazz at Pier 84

July 20, 2022

Wed, Jul 20, 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 21
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 21, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 21, 2022

Thu, Jul 21, 8:00am

Fri, Jul 22
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 22, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 22, 2022

Fri, Jul 22, 8:00am

Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Pre-Service Prayer 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Pre-Service Prayer

Jul 24, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Read More

Pre-Service Prayer

July 24, 2022

Sun, Jul 24, 8:30am

In-Person and Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship

Jul 24, 2022 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship

July 24, 2022

Sun, Jul 24, 10:30am

Mon, Jul 25
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 25, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 25, 2022

Mon, Jul 25, 8:00am

Tue, Jul 26
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 26, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 26, 2022

Tue, Jul 26, 8:00am

Wed, Jul 27
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 27, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 27, 2022

Wed, Jul 27, 8:00am

Thu, Jul 28
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 28, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 28, 2022

Thu, Jul 28, 8:00am

Fri, Jul 29
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 29, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 29, 2022

Fri, Jul 29, 8:00am

Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31
Pre-Service Prayer 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Pre-Service Prayer

Jul 31, 2022 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Read More

Pre-Service Prayer

July 31, 2022

Sun, Jul 31, 8:30am

In-Person and Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship

Jul 31, 2022 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship

July 31, 2022

Sun, Jul 31, 10:30am

1 2 3 4 5 6