Lincoln Square Congregation Events in June 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31
Wed, Jun 1
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 01, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 01, 2022

Wed, Jun 01, 8:00am

Thu, Jun 2
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 02, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 02, 2022

Thu, Jun 02, 8:00am

Moms' Group 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Moms' Group

Jun 02, 2022 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Moms' Group

June 02, 2022

Thu, Jun 02, 7:00pm

Fri, Jun 3
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 03, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 03, 2022

Fri, Jun 03, 8:00am

Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Pre-Service Prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Pre-Service Prayer

Jun 05, 2022 8:45 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Read More

Pre-Service Prayer

June 05, 2022

Sun, Jun 05, 8:45am

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

Jun 05, 2022 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

June 05, 2022

Sun, Jun 05, 10:30am

Church-wide Picnic 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Church-wide Picnic

Jun 05, 2022 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Read More

Church-wide Picnic

June 05, 2022

Sun, Jun 05, 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 6
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 06, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 06, 2022

Mon, Jun 06, 8:00am

Tue, Jun 7
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 07, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 07, 2022

Tue, Jun 07, 8:00am

Wed, Jun 8
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 08, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 08, 2022

Wed, Jun 08, 8:00am

Thu, Jun 9
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 09, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 09, 2022

Thu, Jun 09, 8:00am

Fri, Jun 10
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 10, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 10, 2022

Fri, Jun 10, 8:00am

Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
In-Person and Virtual Worship 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship

Jun 12, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship

June 12, 2022

Sun, Jun 12, 9:00am

Mon, Jun 13
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 13, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 13, 2022

Mon, Jun 13, 8:00am

Tue, Jun 14
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 14, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 14, 2022

Tue, Jun 14, 8:00am

Wed, Jun 15
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 15, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 15, 2022

Wed, Jun 15, 8:00am

Membership Class 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Membership Class

Jun 15, 2022 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Membership Class

June 15, 2022

Wed, Jun 15, 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 16
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 16, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 16, 2022

Thu, Jun 16, 8:00am

Fri, Jun 17
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 17, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 17, 2022

Fri, Jun 17, 8:00am

Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
In-Person and Virtual Worship 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship

Jun 19, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship

June 19, 2022

Sun, Jun 19, 9:00am

Mon, Jun 20
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 20, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 20, 2022

Mon, Jun 20, 8:00am

Tue, Jun 21
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 21, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 21, 2022

Tue, Jun 21, 8:00am

Wed, Jun 22
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 22, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 22, 2022

Wed, Jun 22, 8:00am

Thu, Jun 23
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 23, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 23, 2022

Thu, Jun 23, 8:00am

Fri, Jun 24
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 24, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 24, 2022

Fri, Jun 24, 8:00am

Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Pre-Service Prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Pre-Service Prayer

Jun 26, 2022 8:45 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Read More

Pre-Service Prayer

June 26, 2022

Sun, Jun 26, 8:45am

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

Jun 26, 2022 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

June 26, 2022

Sun, Jun 26, 10:30am

Mon, Jun 27
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 27, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 27, 2022

Mon, Jun 27, 8:00am

Tue, Jun 28
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 28, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 28, 2022

Tue, Jun 28, 8:00am

Wed, Jun 29
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 29, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 29, 2022

Wed, Jun 29, 8:00am

Thu, Jun 30
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jun 30, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

June 30, 2022

Thu, Jun 30, 8:00am

1 2