Lincoln Square Congregation Events in December 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30
Tue, Dec 1
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 01, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 01, 2020

Tue, Dec 01, 8:00am

Wed, Dec 2
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 02, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 02, 2020

Wed, Dec 02, 8:00am

Membership Class (Virtual) 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Membership Class (Virtual)

Dec 02, 2020 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Membership Class (Virtual)

December 02, 2020

Wed, Dec 02, 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 3
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 03, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 03, 2020

Thu, Dec 03, 8:00am

Redeemer Counseling 2020 Virtual Benefit 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Redeemer Counseling 2020 Virtual Benefit

Dec 03, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Read More

Redeemer Counseling 2020 Virtual Benefit

December 03, 2020

Thu, Dec 03, 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 4
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 04, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 04, 2020

Fri, Dec 04, 8:00am

Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 06, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 06, 2020

Sun, Dec 06, 9:00am

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

Dec 06, 2020 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

December 06, 2020

Sun, Dec 06, 10:30am

Mon, Dec 7
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 07, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 07, 2020

Mon, Dec 07, 8:00am

Catalyst 201 8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Catalyst 201

Dec 07, 2020 8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Read More

Catalyst 201

December 07, 2020

Mon, Dec 07, 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 8
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 08, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 08, 2020

Tue, Dec 08, 8:00am

Wed, Dec 9
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 09, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 09, 2020

Wed, Dec 09, 8:00am

Thu, Dec 10
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 10, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 10, 2020

Thu, Dec 10, 8:00am

Fri, Dec 11
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 11, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 11, 2020

Fri, Dec 11, 8:00am

Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 13, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 13, 2020

Sun, Dec 13, 9:00am

Virtual Worship and Q&R 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Virtual Worship and Q&R

Dec 13, 2020 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Worship and Q&R

December 13, 2020

Sun, Dec 13, 10:30am

Mon, Dec 14
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 14, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 14, 2020

Mon, Dec 14, 8:00am

Catalyst 201 8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Catalyst 201

Dec 14, 2020 8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Read More

Catalyst 201

December 14, 2020

Mon, Dec 14, 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 15
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 15, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 15, 2020

Tue, Dec 15, 8:00am

Wed, Dec 16
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 16, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 16, 2020

Wed, Dec 16, 8:00am

LSQ Women's Seminar 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

LSQ Women's Seminar

Dec 16, 2020 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Read More

LSQ Women's Seminar

December 16, 2020

Wed, Dec 16, 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 17
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 17, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 17, 2020

Thu, Dec 17, 8:00am

Fri, Dec 18
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 18, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 18, 2020

Fri, Dec 18, 8:00am

Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 20, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 20, 2020

Sun, Dec 20, 9:00am

Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Virtual Worship

Dec 20, 2020 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

Virtual Worship

December 20, 2020

Sun, Dec 20, 10:30am

Mon, Dec 21
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 21, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 21, 2020

Mon, Dec 21, 8:00am

Tue, Dec 22
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 22, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 22, 2020

Tue, Dec 22, 8:00am

Wed, Dec 23
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 23, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 23, 2020

Wed, Dec 23, 8:00am

Thu, Dec 24
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 24, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 24, 2020

Thu, Dec 24, 8:00am

Christmas Eve Service 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve Service

Dec 24, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Read More

Christmas Eve Service

December 24, 2020

Thu, Dec 24, 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 25
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 25, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 25, 2020

Fri, Dec 25, 8:00am

Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 27, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 27, 2020

Sun, Dec 27, 9:00am

Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Virtual Worship

Dec 27, 2020 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

Virtual Worship

December 27, 2020

Sun, Dec 27, 10:30am

Mon, Dec 28
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 28, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 28, 2020

Mon, Dec 28, 8:00am

Tue, Dec 29
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 29, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 29, 2020

Tue, Dec 29, 8:00am

Wed, Dec 30
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 30, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 30, 2020

Wed, Dec 30, 8:00am

Thu, Dec 31
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Dec 31, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

December 31, 2020

Thu, Dec 31, 8:00am

1 2