Lincoln Square Congregation Events in July 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jul 05, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

July 05, 2019

Fri, Jul 05, 10:45am

Sat, Jul 6
Serve homeless guests with NYC Relief 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Serve homeless guests with NYC Relief

Jul 06, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Read More

Serve homeless guests with NYC Relief

July 06, 2019

Sat, Jul 06, 10:00am

Sun, Jul 7
Sunday School 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Sunday School

Jul 07, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Sunday School

July 07, 2019

Sun, Jul 07, 9:00am

LSQ Worship Service 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

LSQ Worship Service

Jul 07, 2019 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Read More

LSQ Worship Service

July 07, 2019

Sun, Jul 07, 10:30am

Q&R 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Q&R

Jul 07, 2019 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Q&R

July 07, 2019

Sun, Jul 07, 12:00pm

No Q&R 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

No Q&R

Jul 07, 2019 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

No Q&R

July 07, 2019

Sun, Jul 07, 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 8
Vacation Bible School 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Vacation Bible School

Jul 08, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 08, 2019

Mon, Jul 08, 9:30am

Tue, Jul 9
Vacation Bible School 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Vacation Bible School

Jul 09, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 09, 2019

Tue, Jul 09, 9:30am

Wed, Jul 10
Vacation Bible School 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Vacation Bible School

Jul 10, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 10, 2019

Wed, Jul 10, 9:30am

Thu, Jul 11
Vacation Bible School 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Vacation Bible School

Jul 11, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 11, 2019

Thu, Jul 11, 9:30am

Fri, Jul 12
Vacation Bible School 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Vacation Bible School

Jul 12, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 12, 2019

Fri, Jul 12, 9:30am

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jul 12, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

July 12, 2019

Fri, Jul 12, 10:45am

Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Sunday School 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Sunday School

Jul 14, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Sunday School

July 14, 2019

Sun, Jul 14, 9:00am

LSQ Worship Service 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

LSQ Worship Service

Jul 14, 2019 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Read More

LSQ Worship Service

July 14, 2019

Sun, Jul 14, 10:30am

Q&R 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Q&R

Jul 14, 2019 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Q&R

July 14, 2019

Sun, Jul 14, 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jul 19, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

July 19, 2019

Fri, Jul 19, 10:45am

Sat, Jul 20
Distribute backpacks with Dream Center 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Distribute backpacks with Dream Center

Jul 20, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Read More

Distribute backpacks with Dream Center

July 20, 2019

Sat, Jul 20, 11:30am

Sun, Jul 21
Sunday School 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Sunday School

Jul 21, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Sunday School

July 21, 2019

Sun, Jul 21, 9:00am

LSQ Worship Service 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

LSQ Worship Service

Jul 21, 2019 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Read More

LSQ Worship Service

July 21, 2019

Sun, Jul 21, 10:30am

Q&R 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Q&R

Jul 21, 2019 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Q&R

July 21, 2019

Sun, Jul 21, 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jul 26, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

July 26, 2019

Fri, Jul 26, 10:45am

Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Sunday School 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Sunday School

Jul 28, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Sunday School

July 28, 2019

Sun, Jul 28, 9:00am

LSQ Worship Service 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

LSQ Worship Service

Jul 28, 2019 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Read More

LSQ Worship Service

July 28, 2019

Sun, Jul 28, 10:30am

Q&R 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Q&R

Jul 28, 2019 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Q&R

July 28, 2019

Sun, Jul 28, 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
1 2 3