SEARCH ALL DATES FOR EVENTS

Lincoln Square Congregation Events in February 2019

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Feb 10
    9–10am
    Communicants class

    Communicants class

    Location:
    YMCA, 3rd Floor

    9:00 am - 10:00 am

    Read More
    10:30–12pm
    LSQ Worship Service

    LSQ Worship Service

    Location:
    NY Society for Ethical Culture (2 W. 64 St.)

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
    12–12:30pm
    Q&R

    Q&R

    12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Wed, Feb 13
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Sat, Feb 16
  • Sun, Feb 17
    10:30–12pm
    LSQ Worship Service

    LSQ Worship Service

    Location:
    NY Society for Ethical Culture (2 W. 64 St.)

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
    12–12:30pm
    Q&R

    Q&R

    12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 22
  • Sat, Feb 23