SEARCH ALL DATES FOR EVENTS

Lincoln Square Congregation Events in December 2018

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 9
    10:30–12pm
    LSQ Worship Service

    LSQ Worship Service

    Location:
    NY Society for Ethical Culture (2 W. 64th St.)

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
    12–12:30pm
    Q&R

    Q&R

    12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
    10–12pm
    West Side Dads

    West Side Dads

    Location:
    150 W. 83rd St., W83 Ministry Center

    10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
    10–12pm
    West Side Dads Pancake Breakfast

    West Side Dads Pancake Breakfast

    Location:
    W83 Ministry Center, 3rd Floor

    December 15, 2018 from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sun, Dec 16
    10:30–12pm
    LSQ Worship Service

    LSQ Worship Service

    Location:
    NY Society for Ethical Culture (2 W. 64th St.)

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
    10:30–12pm
    Lessons and Carols

    Lessons and Carols

    December 16, 2018 from 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
    12–12:30pm
    Q&R Panel

    Q&R Panel

    Location:
    NY Society for Ethical Culture (2 W. 64th St.)

    12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
    10:30–12pm
    LSQ Worship Service

    LSQ Worship Service

    Location:
    NY Society for Ethical Culture (2 W. 64th St.)

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
  • Sun, Dec 30
    10:30–12pm
    LSQ Worship Service

    LSQ Worship Service

    Location:
    NY Society for Ethical Culture (2 W. 64th St.)

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 1
  • Wed, Jan 2
  • Thu, Jan 3
  • Fri, Jan 4
  • Sat, Jan 5