LSQ Worship Service

We are a church that values questions and the people who ask them, so after service each Sunday we hold a time of Question and Response to process questions about Christianity together. We offer an eclectic blend of classical and contemporary worship music, and provide childcare and Children's Ministry programs for ages birth to sixth grade. Join us!

Location:
NY Society for Ethical Culture (2 W. 64th St.)

Contact: [email protected]

Occurrences

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021