Sunday School

Join us for this new weekly time to read and talk through the Bible together before our worship service. We'll be starting in Ezra and Nehemiah.

Location:
Ethical Culture; Coffee Hour space

Contact: Chuck Armstrong, [email protected]

Occurrences

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019