Q&R

Following our worship service, we hold a time of Question and Response (Q&R) with our pastor in the Auditorium.

Contact: Michael Keller, [email protected]

Occurrences

  • Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019