Teach English to immigrant community

Volunteers develop friendships, bridge cultural barriers, and lead men and women from the Arab-American community in ESL classes.

Location:
Request information at hfny.org/arabamericanclasses

Website: http://hfny.org/arabamericanclasses

Occurrences

  • Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Monday, November 19, 2018