SEARCH ALL DATES FOR EVENTS

Lincoln Square Congregation Events in July 2019

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jun 30
    9–10am
    Sunday School

    Sunday School

    Location:
    Ethical Culture; Coffee Hour space

    9:00 am - 10:00 am

    Read More
    10:30–12pm
    LSQ Worship Service

    LSQ Worship Service

    Location:
    NY Society for Ethical Culture (2 W. 64th St.)

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
    12–12:30pm
    Q&R

    Q&R

    12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Jul 1
  • Tue, Jul 2
  • Wed, Jul 3
  • Thu, Jul 4
  • Fri, Jul 5
  • Sat, Jul 6
    10–2pm
    Serve homeless guests with NYC Relief

    Serve homeless guests with NYC Relief

    Location:
    RSVP at hfny.org/reliefbus

    July 6, 2019 from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sun, Jul 21
    9–10am
    Sunday School

    Sunday School

    Location:
    Ethical Culture; Coffee Hour space

    9:00 am - 10:00 am

    Read More
    10:30–12pm
    LSQ Worship Service

    LSQ Worship Service

    Location:
    NY Society for Ethical Culture (2 W. 64th St.)

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
    12–12:30pm
    No Q&R

    No Q&R

    12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Sat, Jul 27
  • Sun, Jul 28
    9–10am
    Sunday School

    Sunday School

    Location:
    Ethical Culture; Coffee Hour space

    9:00 am - 10:00 am

    Read More
    10:30–12pm
    LSQ Worship Service

    LSQ Worship Service

    Location:
    NY Society for Ethical Culture (2 W. 64th St.)

    10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
    12–12:30pm
    No Q&R

    No Q&R

    12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 1
  • Fri, Aug 2
  • Sat, Aug 3