Lincoln Square Congregation Events in May 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25 26 27 28 29 30
Sat, May 1
Premarital Seminar 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Premarital Seminar

May 01, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Read More

Premarital Seminar

May 01, 2021

Sat, May 01, 9:00am

Sun, May 2
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 02, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 02, 2021

Sun, May 02, 9:00am

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

May 02, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

May 02, 2021

Sun, May 02, 10:30am

Congregational Meeting 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Congregational Meeting

May 02, 2021 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Read More

Congregational Meeting

May 02, 2021

Sun, May 02, 1:00pm

Mon, May 3
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 03, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 03, 2021

Mon, May 03, 8:00am

Catalyst 501 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Catalyst 501

May 03, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Catalyst 501

May 03, 2021

Mon, May 03, 7:30pm

Tue, May 4
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 04, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 04, 2021

Tue, May 04, 8:00am

Wed, May 5
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 05, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 05, 2021

Wed, May 05, 8:00am

Thu, May 6
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 06, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 06, 2021

Thu, May 06, 8:00am

Fri, May 7
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 07, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 07, 2021

Fri, May 07, 8:00am

Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 09, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 09, 2021

Sun, May 09, 9:00am

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

May 09, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

May 09, 2021

Sun, May 09, 10:30am

Mon, May 10
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 10, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 10, 2021

Mon, May 10, 8:00am

Catalyst 501 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Catalyst 501

May 10, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Catalyst 501

May 10, 2021

Mon, May 10, 7:30pm

Tue, May 11
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 11, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 11, 2021

Tue, May 11, 8:00am

Wed, May 12
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 12, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 12, 2021

Wed, May 12, 8:00am

Thu, May 13
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 13, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 13, 2021

Thu, May 13, 8:00am

Fri, May 14
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 14, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 14, 2021

Fri, May 14, 8:00am

Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 16, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 16, 2021

Sun, May 16, 9:00am

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

May 16, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

May 16, 2021

Sun, May 16, 10:30am

Mon, May 17
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 17, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 17, 2021

Mon, May 17, 8:00am

Catalyst 501 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Catalyst 501

May 17, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Catalyst 501

May 17, 2021

Mon, May 17, 7:30pm

Tue, May 18
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 18, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 18, 2021

Tue, May 18, 8:00am

Wed, May 19
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 19, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 19, 2021

Wed, May 19, 8:00am

Thu, May 20
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 20, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 20, 2021

Thu, May 20, 8:00am

Fri, May 21
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 21, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 21, 2021

Fri, May 21, 8:00am

Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 23, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 23, 2021

Sun, May 23, 9:00am

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

May 23, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

May 23, 2021

Sun, May 23, 10:30am

Mon, May 24
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 24, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 24, 2021

Mon, May 24, 8:00am

Catalyst 501 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Catalyst 501

May 24, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Catalyst 501

May 24, 2021

Mon, May 24, 7:30pm

Tue, May 25
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 25, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 25, 2021

Tue, May 25, 8:00am

Wed, May 26
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 26, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 26, 2021

Wed, May 26, 8:00am

Thu, May 27
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 27, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 27, 2021

Thu, May 27, 8:00am

Fri, May 28
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 28, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 28, 2021

Fri, May 28, 8:00am

Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 30, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 30, 2021

Sun, May 30, 9:00am

In-Person and Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship

May 30, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship

May 30, 2021

Sun, May 30, 10:30am

Mon, May 31
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

May 31, 2021 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

May 31, 2021

Mon, May 31, 8:00am

1 2 3 4 5