Lincoln Square Congregation Events in January 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 02, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 02, 2022

Sun, Jan 02, 9:00am

In-Person and Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship

Jan 02, 2022 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship

January 02, 2022

Sun, Jan 02, 10:30am

Mon, Jan 3
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 03, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 03, 2022

Mon, Jan 03, 8:00am

Tue, Jan 4
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 04, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 04, 2022

Tue, Jan 04, 8:00am

Wed, Jan 5
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 05, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 05, 2022

Wed, Jan 05, 8:00am

Thu, Jan 6
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 06, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 06, 2022

Thu, Jan 06, 8:00am

Fri, Jan 7
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 07, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 07, 2022

Fri, Jan 07, 8:00am

Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 09, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 09, 2022

Sun, Jan 09, 9:00am

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

Jan 09, 2022 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

January 09, 2022

Sun, Jan 09, 10:30am

Youth Group 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Youth Group

Jan 09, 2022 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Read More

Youth Group

January 09, 2022

Sun, Jan 09, 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 10
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 10, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 10, 2022

Mon, Jan 10, 8:00am

Tue, Jan 11
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 11, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 11, 2022

Tue, Jan 11, 8:00am

Single's Trivia Night 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Single's Trivia Night

Jan 11, 2022 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Read More

Single's Trivia Night

January 11, 2022

Tue, Jan 11, 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 12
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 12, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 12, 2022

Wed, Jan 12, 8:00am

Thu, Jan 13
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 13, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 13, 2022

Thu, Jan 13, 8:00am

Fri, Jan 14
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 14, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 14, 2022

Fri, Jan 14, 8:00am

Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
In-Person and Virtual Worship 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship

Jan 16, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship

January 16, 2022

Sun, Jan 16, 9:00am

Mon, Jan 17
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 17, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 17, 2022

Mon, Jan 17, 8:00am

Tue, Jan 18
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 18, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 18, 2022

Tue, Jan 18, 8:00am

Wed, Jan 19
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 19, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 19, 2022

Wed, Jan 19, 8:00am

Thu, Jan 20
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 20, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 20, 2022

Thu, Jan 20, 8:00am

Bible Study 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Bible Study

Jan 20, 2022 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Bible Study

January 20, 2022

Thu, Jan 20, 6:30pm

Fri, Jan 21
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 21, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 21, 2022

Fri, Jan 21, 8:00am

Sat, Jan 22
Membership Class 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Membership Class

Jan 22, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

Membership Class

January 22, 2022

Sat, Jan 22, 9:00am

Sun, Jan 23
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 23, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 23, 2022

Sun, Jan 23, 9:00am

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

Jan 23, 2022 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

January 23, 2022

Sun, Jan 23, 10:30am

Newcomer Lunch 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

Newcomer Lunch

Jan 23, 2022 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

Read More

Newcomer Lunch

January 23, 2022

Sun, Jan 23, 12:15pm

Youth Group 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Youth Group

Jan 23, 2022 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Read More

Youth Group

January 23, 2022

Sun, Jan 23, 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 24
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 24, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 24, 2022

Mon, Jan 24, 8:00am

Cancelled: Catalyst 201 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Cancelled: Catalyst 201

Jan 24, 2022 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Cancelled: Catalyst 201

January 24, 2022

Mon, Jan 24, 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 25
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 25, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 25, 2022

Tue, Jan 25, 8:00am

Wed, Jan 26
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 26, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 26, 2022

Wed, Jan 26, 8:00am

Thu, Jan 27
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 27, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 27, 2022

Thu, Jan 27, 8:00am

Bible Study 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Bible Study

Jan 27, 2022 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Bible Study

January 27, 2022

Thu, Jan 27, 6:30pm

Fri, Jan 28
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 28, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 28, 2022

Fri, Jan 28, 8:00am

Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 30, 2022 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 30, 2022

Sun, Jan 30, 9:00am

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

Jan 30, 2022 10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Read More

In-Person and Virtual Worship and Q&R

January 30, 2022

Sun, Jan 30, 10:30am

Youth Group 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Youth Group

Jan 30, 2022 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Read More

Youth Group

January 30, 2022

Sun, Jan 30, 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 31
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jan 31, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

January 31, 2022

Mon, Jan 31, 8:00am

1 2 3 4 5