Lincoln Square Congregation Events in July 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30
Wed, Jul 1
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 01, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 01, 2020

Wed, Jul 01, 8:00am

Thu, Jul 2
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 02, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 02, 2020

Thu, Jul 02, 8:00am

REH's Class "Learning to Be Antiracist" 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

REH's Class "Learning to Be Antiracist"

Jul 02, 2020 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Read More

REH's Class "Learning to Be Antiracist"

July 02, 2020

Thu, Jul 02, 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 3
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 03, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 03, 2020

Fri, Jul 03, 8:00am

Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 05, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 05, 2020

Sun, Jul 05, 9:00am

Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Virtual Worship

Jul 05, 2020 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

Virtual Worship

July 05, 2020

Sun, Jul 05, 10:30am

Mon, Jul 6
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 06, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 06, 2020

Mon, Jul 06, 8:00am

Catalyst 302 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Catalyst 302

Jul 06, 2020 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Catalyst 302

July 06, 2020

Mon, Jul 06, 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 7
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 07, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 07, 2020

Tue, Jul 07, 8:00am

Wed, Jul 8
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 08, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 08, 2020

Wed, Jul 08, 8:00am

Thu, Jul 9
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 09, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 09, 2020

Thu, Jul 09, 8:00am

Fri, Jul 10
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 10, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 10, 2020

Fri, Jul 10, 8:00am

Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 12, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 12, 2020

Sun, Jul 12, 9:00am

Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Virtual Worship

Jul 12, 2020 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

Virtual Worship

July 12, 2020

Sun, Jul 12, 10:30am

Mon, Jul 13
Virtual Vacation Bible School

Virtual Vacation Bible School

Read More

Virtual Vacation Bible School

July 13 - 17, 2020

Mon, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 17

Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 13, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 13, 2020

Mon, Jul 13, 8:00am

Tue, Jul 14
Virtual Vacation Bible School

Virtual Vacation Bible School

Read More

Virtual Vacation Bible School

July 13 - 17, 2020

Mon, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 17

Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 14, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 14, 2020

Tue, Jul 14, 8:00am

Wed, Jul 15
Virtual Vacation Bible School

Virtual Vacation Bible School

Read More

Virtual Vacation Bible School

July 13 - 17, 2020

Mon, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 17

Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 15, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 15, 2020

Wed, Jul 15, 8:00am

Thu, Jul 16
Virtual Vacation Bible School

Virtual Vacation Bible School

Read More

Virtual Vacation Bible School

July 13 - 17, 2020

Mon, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 17

Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 16, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 16, 2020

Thu, Jul 16, 8:00am

Bible Study with Joe 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Bible Study with Joe

Jul 16, 2020 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Bible Study with Joe

July 16, 2020

Thu, Jul 16, 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 17
Virtual Vacation Bible School

Virtual Vacation Bible School

Read More

Virtual Vacation Bible School

July 13 - 17, 2020

Mon, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 17

Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 17, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 17, 2020

Fri, Jul 17, 8:00am

Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 19, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 19, 2020

Sun, Jul 19, 9:00am

Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Virtual Worship

Jul 19, 2020 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

Virtual Worship

July 19, 2020

Sun, Jul 19, 10:30am

Mon, Jul 20
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 20, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 20, 2020

Mon, Jul 20, 8:00am

Tue, Jul 21
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 21, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 21, 2020

Tue, Jul 21, 8:00am

Wed, Jul 22
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 22, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 22, 2020

Wed, Jul 22, 8:00am

Thu, Jul 23
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 23, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 23, 2020

Thu, Jul 23, 8:00am

Bible Study with Joe 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Bible Study with Joe

Jul 23, 2020 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Bible Study with Joe

July 23, 2020

Thu, Jul 23, 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 24
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 24, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 24, 2020

Fri, Jul 24, 8:00am

Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 26, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 26, 2020

Sun, Jul 26, 9:00am

Virtual Worship 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Virtual Worship

Jul 26, 2020 10:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

Virtual Worship

July 26, 2020

Sun, Jul 26, 10:30am

Mon, Jul 27
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 27, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 27, 2020

Mon, Jul 27, 8:00am

Tue, Jul 28
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 28, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 28, 2020

Tue, Jul 28, 8:00am

Wed, Jul 29
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 29, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 29, 2020

Wed, Jul 29, 8:00am

Thu, Jul 30
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 30, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 30, 2020

Thu, Jul 30, 8:00am

Bible Study with Joe 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Bible Study with Joe

Jul 30, 2020 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Bible Study with Joe

July 30, 2020

Thu, Jul 30, 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 31
Morning Prayer 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Morning Prayer

Jul 31, 2020 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Morning Prayer

July 31, 2020

Fri, Jul 31, 8:00am

1